March 27, 2012

  • This love is skin tight

    Goals until next update:

    14/10 comments

    17/12 subs

    3/7 recs

    If you have a problem with me, text me. If you don’t have my number then that means you don’t know me well enough to have a problem anyways.


    You might not end up where you thought you’d be; but you’ll end up where you’re supposed to be.


    Don’t forget that people will judge you by your actions, not by your intentions.


    Above all, be true to yourself & if you can’t put your heart in it, take yourself out of it. 


    Life is short? Wrong, it’s the longest thing you do.


    Live, laugh, love. Be yourself. There will be two dates on your tombstone, everyone will read them, but the only thing that matters is the dash between them.


    Booze is the answer. I don’t remember the question.


    If you’re unhappy with your life, change it. If your life sucks, make something happen. You create the life you live. Things happen that you can’t control, but you can control how you react and how you deal with it. Don’t lose sleep over stupid things, just smile and move on.  


    I know what love is because of you.


    Boundaries are necessary so that you can protect yourself, because once you’re broken, you’ll never be fully fixed.


    If only you can delete feelings like how you delete text messages.


    I guess what makes me different from most girls is that I’m not the type to squeal all over you and I don’t ask for your attention at all times. I know what I want and I know how to get it but I don’t hurt people along the way. I can be a bitch but I’m also a weird obnoxious loser, but hey that’s the truth in me. I guess you can say I’m complicated, but I’d rather be difficult than easy any day. I can be hard to figure out sometimes, but if you know me, I’m not that much of a confusing person. So, why don’t you actually open up your heart instead of just your eyes and take a look at me, and then tell me if you’re still in love with her.


    Mirrors don’t talk and lucky for you they don’t laugh.


    It’s amazing. Some people, they just say these small little things, one sentence and it changed the way you feel about them in an instant. Small little words that can hurt you so much or make you fall deeply in love forever. It changes everything, nothing between you is ever really the same again, even if they dont know it, it still happens.


    Reading texts half asleep is like looking into the sun.


    If you really knew me, you would know I don’t fall unless you’re willing to catch me.


    If you really knew me you would know that I come off as a really confident person, but I’m actually pretty insecure.


    You spend so much of your life basing yourself on what you think other people think of you. Then you realize that maybe one of the purposes of life is not to care.


    In this world, in this time, all you need is one stupid mistake, one night out with the guy that has you head over heels for him, to be labeled everything you’re not.


    You don’t like me? I don’t care. You think I’m loud & stuck up? Well, that’s your opinion. You think I’m ugly? Well, I will tell you right now that you are nothing close to perfect. The point is, what people think does not matter one single bit. Just love yourself because in reality you can’t love anyone else if you don’t love yourself.


Comments (16)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *