April 20, 2012

  • Be fearless

    No Goals

    There are three types of people that you meet. The ones you never should have met, the ones you never should have let go of, and the one that you’ve been looking for.


    I trust him about as far as I can throw him, and I don’t even think I can lift him.


    It is truly great to smile again for no apparent reason.

    I think we spend too much time wondering why we’re not good enough – we spend too much time over analyzing, over-thinking and overreacting. We waste too much time putting ourselves down, so much that we don’t ever stop to see that we are truly good enough. We spend too much time with our heads down and hearts closed, and never get a chance to look up from the ground and see that the sun is shining and tomorrow is another day.


    All that I know is that you don’t just give up on people like that. This was an all or nothing deal and you gave me nothing. But I gave you everything. All of me.


    You just have to go after what you want and if it doesn’t want you back then so be it; it doesn’t deserve you anyways.


    If we can’t be happy, then we shouldn’t be together.


    I want a person who comes into my life by accident, and stays on purpose.


    Being happy doesn’t mean everything is perfect. Happiness is when you look beyond the imperfections.


    You can’t hurt someone unless you mean something to them.


    No one is ever going to fess up that they miss you. Until he sees you with someone else. Then he will because then he just realized how good you were to him.


    At this age, the worst thing you can do to yourself is fall for someone harder than they fall for you.


    Adolescence is full of good times and bad times, disappointments and regrets, time spent chilling with the girls and others fooling around with the boys, times when you think you drank too much, and times when you think you didn’t drink enough. Everyone has made mistakes, but that’s just part of growing up.


    Well, that’s your opinion, isn’t it? And I’m not about to waste my time trying to change it.


    Everything cant and wont be perfect. there will be hard times, and there will be heart break, but in the end it’ll all be worth it, cause it made you that much stronger each time.


    I’d rather wonder than get answers I can’t live with.


    A player might take an occasional timeout, but he’ll always return to the game.


Comments (11)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *