May 6, 2012

  • Party like it’s the end of the world

    click here to follow me on Twitter

    If someone doesn’t love you the way you want them to, doesn’t mean they don’t love you with all they’ve got.


    If only I have 24 hours left remaining in my life, then I’d spend my 23 hours with you and the remaining 1 hour would be for me to search for someone who will take care of you when I’m gone.


    I just want one nice guy to save me from all the assholes i’m bound to fall for.


    I’m not that cute. I’m really shy when I meet someone new. I have the heart of a 7 year old. I can be socially awkward. I sometimes break out into dance when I hear a song I like. And you know what? You’re just going to live with that because that is who I am.

    Thank you for making me laugh when I’d almost forgotten how to.


    I don’t regret my past; I just regret the time I’ve wasted with the wrong people.


    I need someone who can deal with me. I need a guy who will make me see things from a different point of view. I need a guy who will make me talk about the things that scare me. I need a guy who will make me open up to him, a guy who won’t give up on me.


    I’m yours, don’t worry, you will not lose me. I promise you that.


    Don’t think too much. You’ll create a problem that wasn’t even there in the first place.


    Just think. There’s someone out there dying to get you to notice them. Just think, some ones laying up staring at their ceiling thinking only of your smile.


    You have to let go of your ex to receive your next. You can’t embrace the future while clinging to the past.


    If you don’t have anything nice to say, you should probably shut the fuck up.


    Act innocent. Even if your mind is filthy as fuck.


    If another girl steals your man, there’s no better revenge than letting her keep him. Real men can’t be stolen.


    I spent a lot of time being miserable. It’s like misery’s an old friend. And it tricks you sometimes into thinking that it’s just always gonna be there, and that you can’t be happy. But you can. You can walk away from pain. And i think being in love is the best way to do it.


Comments (8)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *