May 8, 2012

  • Play your game somewhere else

    click here to follow me on Twitter

    I give up; plain and simple I’ve lost all hope that there would ever be.


    Not every pretty girl in shorts is a slut. Not every fat girl isn’t trying to lose weight. Not every girl who listens to screamo wants to kill herself. Not every girl who self harms does it for attention. Not every girl with glasses is a complete nerd. Not every girl who is unattractive is single. Not every girl is what you think of her. Look deeper before you judge.


    The worst isn’t when you are in love with someone who doesn’t love you back, the worst is when you are in love with somebody who used to love you.


    You’re playing my heart its getting old and lame decide what you want the girl, or the game?


    Worrying won’t stop the bad stuff from happening; it just keeps you from enjoying the good.


    You can’t keep fucking with someones feelings just because your unsure of yours.


    Women never know what they want. Men never know what they have.


    That’s what’s wrong with the world. People don’t fall in love with what’s right in front of them. People want the dream- the more attractive, the more unattainable.


    If your foot slips, you can always recover your balance, but if your tongue slips, you can never recover your own words.


    You’re tripping on what’s in front of you because you keep looking behind you.


    Forever the name on my lips never thought we’d have a last kiss.

    Trust is like virginity. You lose it once and you’ll never get it back.


    Fuck your past; before it fucks you.


    You held your pride like you should have held me.

    I’m done with you and your bullshit. I hope your happy with her. I hope you think of me when you fuck her too. You say you don’t care anymore? If you didn’t, you wouldn’t respond back to me when I text you or you wouldn’t even try talking to me at all.. Point blank.

Comments (14)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *