May 11, 2012

  • Let the good times roll

    click here to follow me on Twitter

    In spite of everything, I still believe people are really good at heart.


    Everything in your life is a reflection of a choice you have made. If you want a different result, make different choices.


    I pushed you away because I knew if you stayed, I could never turn you down.


    Don’t change for someone to love you, be yourself and let the right one fall for you.


    I hate how easily I remember the things you already forgot.


    I’ve decided we should all get a “do-over” in life. Just one chance to change one minute of time in the past. If the series of events of our lives continually hinge on one another, each decision or action being a new turn in an infinite maze of possibilities but with no rewind, then I think we should all get a do-over.


    Open your heart not your legs.


    Well, your eyes are puffy. Which, from experience, screams textbook crying eyes. You have your hair up, you’re probably not planning on impressing any boys today. I’d say you’re nursing a hell of a broken heart. And not the school girl crush kind. You’re dealing with the real thing.


    I need more middle fingers to show you how I feel.


    That’s the problem with drinking, I thought, as I poured myself a drink. If something bad happens you drink in an attempt to forget; if something good happens you drink in order to celebrate; and if nothing happens you drink to make something happen.


    I’ve decided to forgive and forget. Forgive myself for being awfully stupid and forget that you ever existed.


    I don’t believe in guilt. I believe in living on impulse as long as you never intentionally hurt another person and don’t judge people in your life. I think you should live completely free.


    I guess that’s what happens in the end; you start thinking about the beginning.


    The better person you become, the better person you will attract.


    Take a risk; if the outcome isn’t what you wanted, at least you gave it a try.


    There’s only one thing young ladies should be inserting into themselves; and that’s knowledge.


    You should always say yes to your happiness even if it means saying no to someone else.


    Sometimes that right person was there all along, but you never saw them because the wrong person was always there in the way.


    Sometimes, you just need to be with the person that makes you smile, even if it means waiting.


    I deserve better than a handful of second thoughts and a plate full of regrets.


    It’s okay to be afraid, just don’t let fear control you.


    The best feeling in the world is finally knowing you took a step in the right direction, a step towards the future where everything that you never thought was possible is possible.The best feeling in the world is finally knowing you took a step in the right direction, a step towards the future where everything that you never thought was possible is possible.


    There’s always going to be that one girl who is prettier then you, but you’ve just got to find that one guy who doesn’t care.


    Thinking too much about what others think of you ultimately changes what you think of yourself.


Comments (11)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *