April 29, 2012

  • I’ll be there for you

    click here to follow me on Twitter

    Being real must be a sin, because I keep getting punished for keeping it real.


    I over analyze situations because I’m scared of what will happen if I’m not prepared for it.


    That awkward moment when someone who always starts drama complains that they hate drama.


    There is no perfect relationship. Bullshit will come up when you least expect it. Jealousy will come out of nowhere. At times you will feel replaced and at times you will feel like giving up. Just don’t go that far. Don’t give up. You’ll argue, and you won’t talk for days, but nobody says it has to be over.

    Be nice to nerds. Chances are you’ll end up working for one.

    You get a little moody sometimes, but I think that’s because you like to read. People who like to read are always a little fucked up.


    If I could hear my echoes from five years back, they would join me in accord, because I’ve been saying the same thing for years now: “Things are going to have to change in the morning.”


    Why don’t you slip into something more comfortable…like a coma.


    I think it’s more interesting to see people who don’t feel appropriately. I relate to that, because sometimes I don’t feel anything at all for things I’m supposed to and other times, I feel too much. It’s not always like it is in the movies.


    You were a coward and a liar at best. So keep walking kid, and choke on your regrets.


    It wasn’t my decision, I was a victim of circumstance. It wasn’t right, I knew I never had a chance. My anger grew so fucking large it almost overcame, my independence almost got lost to the violence chain.


    Giving someone a second chance is like providing them with another bullet after they missed shooting you the 1st time, even though they promsed not to shoot at you again.


    It hasn’t been a long time, and we haven’t been talking late into the night or even hung out enough times that I can’t count on my fingers. But we’ve talked enough for me to know I want to pursue this. You make me smile, and for now that’s enough.


    Don’t change for someone to love you, be yourself and let the right one fall for you.


    You can always say you’re sorry, but the real apology is when you hear the sadness in their voice and see the look in their eyes, and you realize that they have hurt themselves just as much as they hurt you.


    I believe that two people can look at the exact same thing and see something totally different.


Comments (13)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *