June 11, 2012

  • Wake up and live

    Life is based on perception. Perception is based on opinion. Opinion is based onthought. Thought comes from the mind. Change your mind, change your life.

    You change for two reasons. Either you learn enough that you want to or you’ve been hurt enough that you have to.

    If you can’t solve it, it isn’t a problem - it’s reality. And sometimes reality is the hardest thing to understand and the thing that takes the longest to realize. But once it hits you in the face you’ll never forget it. It will always be there in your memoriesand sometimes that is the best way to look at it.

    Keep your head high gorgeous, there are people who would kill to see you fall.

    My parent’s divorce & hard times at school, all those things combined to mold me, to make me grow up quicker. & it gave me the drive to pursue my dreams that I wouldn’t necessarily have had otherwise.

    Letting go doesn’t mean giving up, but rather accepting that there are things that cannot be.

    You’re terrified of being alone. Anything you do now will be motivated by that fear. You have to stop worrying about finding love again. It will come when it comes. Get comfortable with being alone. It will empower you.

    I may not be the most beautiful, or the sexiest, nor do I have the perfect body. But I don’t pretend to be someone I’m not, I’m good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I’ve done in my past, but I’m proud of who I am today. Nobody isperfect, but that’s what makes everything interesting.

    Pray for the dead and fight like hell for the living.


    Don’t ever think you’re nothing because somewhere along the line, there’s going to be someone who thinks you’re everything.

    Sometimes we waste too much time to think about someone who doesn’t even thinkabout us for a second.

    Whenever you make a mistake or get knocked down by life, don’t look back at it too long. Mistakes are life’s way of teaching you.

    I’ve lived such a great, fantastic life already, but there’s still so much more.

    Life is one big road with lots of signs. So when you riding through the ruts, don’tcomplicate your mind. Flee from hate, mischief and jealousy. Don’t bury your thoughts, put your vision to reality. Wake up and live!

Comments (13)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *