February 12, 2013

  • You’re beautiful, every little piece love

    Whatever life gives you, even if it hurts you, just be strong and act like the way you always do because strong walls shake but never collapse.






    Some people are just stupid. They have the best thing in front of them but turn around and go to the worst.






    You know, when it works, love is pretty amazing. It’s not overrated; there’s a reason for all those songs.






    Learn to appreciate what you have, before time makes you appreciate what you had.






    Maybe friendships aren’t meant to be saved. Maybe we’re meant to spend a certain part of our lives with certain people then move on.






    I’ve been walked on, used and forgotten and I don’t regret one moment of it because in those moments, I’ve learned a lot. I’ve learned who I can trust and can’t. I’ve learned the meaning of friendship. I’ve learned how to tell when people are lying and when they’re sincere. I’ve learned how to be a teenager, and how to grow up when I need to. I’ve been to hell and back a few times, and I won’t ever take what I have for granted. This is life, live it one day at a time. You never know how many days you’ve got left.






    There are certain people who aren’t meant to fit into your life no matter how much you want them to.






    Say what you think, not what you think you should say.






    Talking about a past relationship doesn’t mean you’re still stuck on it, sometimes it’s a reminder not to screw up again. Lesson learned.






    I miss you. And I hate you. Because you’re not here, because you aren’t mine anymore. I’ve grown to despise the way you smile, the way you talk, the way our eyes never meet. I try to sleep it off, but I dream of you. I dream of when you still cared about me, when the sunsets were too short. I dream of the look on your face the first time you told me you loved me, the way your lips curled and your eyes gleamed. Now I hate those eyes, I hate those lips, I hate that face. Because it’s not mine anymore.






Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *