April 2, 2013

  • Don’t stop the party

    Just because you have ‘history’ doesnt mean you need him in your future.






    I want to say no, but all I say is yes. I want to move on, and not to second guess.






    Right now I’m in a state of mind, where I couldn’t care less what happens to me. All the people who once kept me grounded have all disappeared and now there’s no one left to help pick up the shattered pieces. 






    Even though we weren’t in love, I miss that boy more than anyone will ever understand.






    Sometimes when you’re dealing with extraordinary people, you need to take a risk.






    We can’t tell the future but that’s just the beauty of the world we know.






    If eyes could speak, I wouldn’t have to talk.






    I’m tired of hearing how nothing in your life is good enough, including me.






    Don’t ever change the way you are; I’ve never loved anyone more.






    Everyone has that one weakness. Everyone has that one weak spot that, despite your best efforts, will always get the best of you, no matter how strong you are.






Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *